Master Koda Book Launch
Parties and Other Special Events

Welcome, all ye party goers! Guess whose birthday is coming up?

You guessed it (or maybe you didn’t).
 
It’s Kim’s birthday on the 30th and in the regular Kim fashion, she has gifts to give away.
 
Join her on her Facebook page at this link https://www.facebook.com/kimmutch.emerson  on October 30th at 11a.m.Eastern/10a.m.Central/9a.m.Mountain/8a.m.Pacific to have fun, and receive some prizes.
 
Looking forward to seeing you then.