Master Koda Conference

Success starts with you! Take action to be a successful author, editor, book reviewer etc. Classes on effective marketing, networking, formatting, book covers, public speaking, blogs, websites, amazon, editing, sharpen your writing skills, giveaways! All this and have your own booth at the book fair at no extra cost, invite your list, show your stuff!

Creating a Best Seller – More than Writing a Good Book

Speakers (not in order of appearance)

  • Marketing/Promoting That Works – Kim Mutch Emerson
  • Creating a Quality Product – Ginger Marks
  • Websites and Blogs that Generate Traffic – Rebbekah White
  • Public Speaking for Authors – Felecia Slattery
  • How to Format an eBook – Catrina Taylor
  • Building a Solid Author Platform – Tasha Turner
  • Using Twitter to Build Your Fan Base – DeAnna Troupe
  • Editing: Your friend or Foe – Debra Shiveley Welch
  • Networking for Success – Carol Deckert
  • Book Reviewers View – Todd Brown and Mellisa Neal
  • Become an Amazon Bestselling Author – Interviews with Martin Crosbie and CJ West
  • Book Fair – Your favorite authors share their books and offer giveaways to readers and fans

Times for Conference Wednesday, March 28, 2012: 4:00EST/3:00CST/2:00MST/1:00PST until 800pmEST/700CST/6:00MST/5:00PST

Times for Conference Thursday, March 29, 2012: 10:00amEST/9:00amCST/8:00amMST/7:00amPST and go until we are done.

Did you enjoy the conference? Tell us about your experience, click on the submit review button below: